Corporate Sponsors

AETNACoventry Aetna / Coventry
Betty Ostendorf
P: (405) 917-2886
F: (405) 917-7283
E: ostendorfb@aetna.com
AETNA Assurant Employee Benefits
Erin Cobb
P: (972) 202-4063
F: (972) 202-4667
E: erin.cobb@assurant.com
 Birchall and Hamptom Birchall and Hampton
Jim Hampton
P: (405) 528-3360
F: (405) 528-3363
bcbs-small BlueCross BlueShield
Jullie Rethmeyer
P: (918) 551-3366
F: (918) 549-9441
E: Julie_Rethmeyer@hcsc.net
Delta Dental Delta Dental
Lan Miller
P: (405) 607-2134
F: (405) 607-2132
E: lmiller@deltadentalok.org
Delta Dental Global Health
P: (405) 280-5771
F: (405) 280-5894
E:
  Humana
Chris Stemmermann
P: (405) 464-4165
cstemmermann@humana.com 
 Mass Mutual Insurance Mass Mutual Financial Group
Robby Wallace
P: (405) 486.1433
E: robby.wallace@financialguide.com
Mutual Assurance Administrators Mutual Assurance Administrators
Dan Oliver
P: (405) 607-2603
E: danoliver@maa-tpa.com
OSMA Health
Mary Jo Shepherd
P: (405) 290-5694
F: (405) 290-5771
E: shepherd@clfrates.com
Reserve National Reserve National Insurance Co.
Kemp Cole
P: (405) 848-7931
E: jkcole@kemper.com
Sue Wilson Brokerage Sue Wilson Brokerage
Connie Morgan
P: (405) 843-8300
E: connie@suewilsonbrokerage.com
Taber Brokerage Taber Brokerage
Zack Taber
P: (405) 235-4610
F: (405) 235-4630
E: zack@taberbrokerage.com
 Unum UNUM
Scott Battaglia
P: (800) 442-0915
F: (972) 892-1440
E: sbattaglia@unum.com
Worksite Resource Center
Pat Roberston
P: (800) 523-3879
E: pat@wrcins.com