Corporate Sponsors

AETNACoventry Aetna / Coventry AETNA Assurant Employee Benefits
Trevor Hobbs
P: (816) 556-7956
E: trevor.hobbs@assurant.com
bcbs-small BlueCross BlueShield
Julie Rethmeyer
P: (918) 551-3366
F: (918) 549-9441
E: Julie_Rethmeyer@hcsc.net
Delta Dental Delta Dental
Lan Miller
P: (405) 607-2134
F: (405) 607-2132
E: lmiller@deltadentalok.org
 YIC_LFG thumbnail
   Mass Mutual Insurance Mass Mutual Financial Group
Ryan Harnden
P: (918) 939-9615
E: rharnden@financialguide.com
  OSMA Health
Mary Jo Shepherd
P: (405) 290-5694
F: (405) 290-5771
E: shepherd@clfrates.com
Reserve National Reserve National Insurance Co.
Kemp Cole
P: (405) 848-7931
E: jkcole@kemper.com
Sue Wilson Brokerage Sue Wilson Brokerage
Connie Morgan
P: (405) 843-8300
E: connie@suewilsonbrokerage.com
Taber Brokerage Taber Brokerage
Zack Taber
P: (405) 235-4610
F: (405) 235-4630
E: zack@taberbrokerage.com
 Unum UNUM
Scott Battaglia
P: (800) 442-0915
F: (972) 892-1440
E: sbattaglia@unum.com
Worksite Resource Center
Pat Roberston
P: (800) 523-3879
E: pat@wrcins.com