Corporate Sponsors

aetna

Aetna
Brad Johnson
P: (405) 945-1206
F: (405) 945-1237
Email: johnsonb9@aetna.com

APL logo with BLUE Tagline_TM

American Public Life
Laurie Crow
P: (405) 416-8888
Email: laurie.crow@ampublic.com

bcbs

Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Julie Rethmeyer
P: (918) 551-3366
F: (918) 549-9441
E: Julie_Rethmeyer@hcsc.net

Delta Dental

Delta Dental
Alea Woods
P: (405) 620-0669
F: (405) 607-2132
E: awoods@deltadentalok.org

healthsmart

Health Smart
Tom Bartlett
P: (405) 607-2629
E: tom.barlett@healthsmart.com

KemperRN-c-half (2)

Kemper Reserve National
Kemp Cole
P: (405) 848-7931
E: jkcole@kemper.com

Sue Wilson New-Logo

Sue Wilson Brokerage
Connie Morgan
P: (405) 843-8300
E: connie@suewilsonbrokerage.com

Taber Brokerage

Taber Brokerage
Zack Taber
P: (405) 235-4610
F: (405) 235-4630
E: zack@taberbrokerage.com

unitedHealthcare

United Healthcare
Steve Lanier

Unum

UNUM
Scott Battaglia
P: (800) 442-0915
F: (972) 892-1440
E: sbattaglia@unum.com

worksite-resources

Worksite Resource Center
Pat Roberston
P: (800) 523-3879
E: pat@wrcins.com

KemperRN-c-half (2)

Kemper Reserve National

OSMA

OSMA
Dennis Grubbs
P: 405.290.5674
F: 405.290.5771
E: dgrubbs@clfrates.com